aaaaarte

Array ( [page] => 0 [year] => 2011 [monthnum] => 7 [name] => 16-17-07-2011-italy-culture-ministry-condemned-over-running-of-archaeological-sites [category_name] => finde [error] => [m] => [p] => 0 [post_parent] => [subpost] => [subpost_id] => [attachment] => [attachment_id] => 0 [static] => [pagename] => [page_id] => 0 [second] => [minute] => [hour] => [day] => 0 [w] => 0 [tag] => [cat] => [tag_id] => [author] => [author_name] => [feed] => [tb] => [paged] => 0 [meta_key] => [meta_value] => [preview] => [s] => [sentence] => [title] => [fields] => [menu_order] => [embed] => [category__in] => Array ( ) [category__not_in] => Array ( ) [category__and] => Array ( ) [post__in] => Array ( ) [post__not_in] => Array ( ) [post_name__in] => Array ( ) [tag__in] => Array ( ) [tag__not_in] => Array ( ) [tag__and] => Array ( ) [tag_slug__in] => Array ( ) [tag_slug__and] => Array ( ) [post_parent__in] => Array ( ) [post_parent__not_in] => Array ( ) [author__in] => Array ( ) [author__not_in] => Array ( ) [ignore_sticky_posts] => [suppress_filters] => [cache_results] => 1 [update_post_term_cache] => 1 [lazy_load_term_meta] => 1 [update_post_meta_cache] => 1 [post_type] => [posts_per_page] => 420 [nopaging] => [comments_per_page] => 50 [no_found_rows] => [order] => DESC )
  • aaaaarte en Twitter
Viernes, 15.12.2017


16.07 + 17.07.2011 / Italy: Culture ministry condemned over running of archaeological sites

Por Redacción | 17.7.2011

Sábado 16 y domingo 17 de julio de 2011

Dutch government refuses to back down over budget cuts / Le Louvre partenaire privilégié de l’Etat pour l’Hôtel de la Marine / Manuscript stolen from Santiago de Compostela / Le Musée d’Art moderne de Paris reçoit 61 œuvres de De Chirico
Expos: Margaret Kilgallen / Gemma Nelson / Georg Baselitz / Twombly and Poussin / “Jean Genet” / Lee Ufan / La Collection Clark à Giverny, de Manet à Renoir / Splendeurs des collections du prince de Liechtenstein / Monet to Cezanne/Cassatt To Sargent: The Impressionist Revolution / Collezioni GNAM e Terrae Motus / “Explosition” / “Ostalgia” / London Street Photography Festival (july 2011) / “No mirrors” / Cy Twombly photographe / Hungarian Photography / Joel Sternfeld / SEAT / Donald Judd
Mercado: Darmstadt Madonna by Holbein the Younger sold privately for a sum around €50m to €60m / eCatalog >Christie’s. The Duarte Pinto Coelho Collection sale (20 – 21 July 2011)
Videos: Federico Díaz: Outside Itself. Robot-Assembled Sculpture / Norma Jeane Installation / Paweł Janicki: Oceanus
Slideshows: Karla Wozniak / Sheldon Greenberg / Silver Bullet / Dawn Till Dusk / Glamour of the Gods: Hollywood Portraits
………………………………………………………………………………………………………
>Italy: Culture ministry condemned over running of archaeological sites TAN

>Dutch government refuses to back down over huge budget cuts TAN

>La commission sur l’avenir de l’hôtel de la Marine recommande de le céder au Louvre et de louer la partie administrative lefigaro.fr
>Le Louvre « partenaire privilégié de l’Etat » pour l’Hôtel de la Marine artclair.com

>Precious musical manuscript stolen from Santiago de Compostela TAN

>Missing Artworks Said to Be Found in Home of Accused Picasso Thief NYT

>Le Musée d’Art moderne de Paris reçoit 61 œuvres de De Chirico par héritage artclair.com

EXPOS

Karla Wozniak, 'Gull Crossing, Kalamazoo, MI', 2011 Oil on panel, 24 x 27 in.

>Slideshow >Karla Wozniak at Gregory Lind gregorylindgallery.com

>Slideshow >Sheldon Greenberg at Modernism modernisminc.com

>Slideshow >Silver Bullet, group exhibition at Priska C. Juschka Fine Art priskajuschkafineart.com

>Slideshow >Everything Must Go at Casey Kaplan Home caseykaplangallery.com

>Margaret Kilgallen at Ratio 3 Gallery ratio3.org

>Gemma Nelson at Vegas Gallery vegasgallery.co.uk

>Georg Baselitz au Musée Cantini marseille.fr

>“Twombly and Poussin: Arcadian Painters,” at Dulwich Picture Gallery dulwichpicturegallery.org.uk

>Jean Genet“, group show including works by Marc Camille Chaimowicz at Nottingham Contemporary nottinghamcontemporary.org

>Venet à Versailles chateauversailles.fr

>Lee Ufan at Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum + Exhibition site guggenheim.org

>La Collection Clark à Giverny, de Manet à Renoir, Musée des Impressionismes mdig.fr

>Splendeurs des collections du prince de Liechtenstein au Palais Lumière ville-evian.fr

>Monet to Cezanne/Cassatt To Sargent: The Impressionist Revolution at the Memphis Brooks Museum of Art brooksmuseum.org

>1961-2011. Cinquant’anni di arte in Italia dalle collezioni GNAM e Terrae Motus, Reggia di Caserta reggiadicaserta.beniculturali.it

>“Explosition” , l’art du graffiti à Bruxelles, Musée d’Ixelles—Museum van Elsene museedixelles.irisnet.be

>”Ostalgia” at the he New Museum newmuseum.org
>Russian Billionaire Backs `Soviets’ at Manhattan’s New Museum bloomberg.com

>Itinéraire bis, MAC/VAL macval.fr/pdf


>Video >Federico Díaz: Outside Itself. Robot-Assembled Sculpture at Venice Biennale 2011 /youtube.com


>Video >Norma Jeane Installation at Venice Biennale 2011 /vimeo.com

>Museum and Gallery Listings July 15 — 21 NYT

MULTI
>“Seven Tears” von Susan Philipsz at Ludwig Forum ludwigforum.de


>Video >Paweł Janicki: Oceanus. Interactive Installation at WRO Art Center /youtube.com

FOTO
>London Street Photography Festival (july 2011) londonstreetphotographyfestival.org

>No mirrors,”, images made without cameras group show at RayKo Photo Center raykophoto.com

>Rencontres d’Arles (10) lunettesrouges

>Cy Twombly photographe et artistes invités à la Collection Lambert en Avignon collectionlambert.fr

>Foto d’arte, la miniera del web corriere.it

>Slideshow >Dawn Till Dusk at Jen Bekman Gallery jenbekman.com

>miniSite >Glamour of the Gods: Hollywood Portraits” at the National Portrait Gallery npg.org.uk

>Eyewitness: Hungarian Photography in the 20th Century” at the Royal Academy royalacademy.org.uk

>United Artists of Italy: Photographic Portraits” at the Estorick Collection estorickcollection.com

>Joel Sternfeld. Color Photographs Since 1970 at the Museum Folkwang museum-folkwang.de

DISEÑO

DiCicco, SEAT /Fort Mason Center

>SEAT, group show at Fort Mason Center fortmason.org

>Donald Judd. A good chair is a good chair at Die Neue Sammlung (International Design Museum Munich) die-neue-sammlung.de

MERCADO
>Darmstadt Madonna by Holbein the Younger sold privately, on 12 July, by Donatus Prince of Hesse to the industrialist Reinhold Würth, 76, for a sum around €50m to €60m TAN
>Holbein Madonna Sells for at Least $70 Million to Wuerth bloomberg.com

>Museo de Arte de Ponce, nuevas adquisiciones museoarteponce.org

>After Nazi Looting, Klimt Landscape Could Sell for $25 Million bloomberg.com

Antonio López García, 'Mujer sentada', 1954. Estimated £40,000 - £60,000 /The Duarte Pinto Coelho Collection Christie's sale

>eCatalog >Christie’s. The Duarte Pinto Coelho Collection From the distinguished decorator’s houses in Madrid and Trujillo, Spain sale (20 – 21 July 2011) christies.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Comenta